Fingers crossed

ImageChef Custom Images ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

December 14th, 2010.

My fingers are crossed and am finding it a bit difficult to write on my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰ My placements start tomorrow and, I gotta tell you…Am very excited ! I’ve given my best in terms of preparation, I’ve taught aptitude and various other sections related to the selection process to all of my friends, and now the real battle is between them and me ๐Ÿ˜‰

I believe that winning alone is a selfish act, winning with the team and growing along with your colleagues make victory taste even sweeter.. please forgive this bit of advice, your eyes must be sore after reading this, ;)but, this is one of the dialogues that i will tell my employees tomorrow.

The last two days have been a hectic frenzy for me, what with me attending one of my friend’s (numerous) cousin’s wedding function…and, boy, didn’t i enjoy myself there ! I was the official photographer for their family and I had a great time with my little gang of friends too..We were playing games based on profession…I have to admit..the next generation youngsters know TOO MUCH ๐Ÿ™‚

Am planning today to catch up with mr.surya’s movie, Raktha Charithram, which i heard is a bloodbath ๐Ÿ™‚ I dislike the word “bath” in any shape or form, but, I still urge myself to see it..just for you surya,(just understand my liking for priyamani). RGV may be a maverick director but still he is lucky to direct a beautiful actress..God DON’T bless him please ๐Ÿ™‚

My sisy is hounding me to drop her at her friend’s place, it seems that a man with an activa as his vehicle can still become an official chauffeur IF and ONLY IF there is no other means of transportation available (which means mom is unwell). Mom had to take an injection on the place that she has to sit, and, so, she is lying on her bad sideways up. ๐Ÿ˜‰

That leaves me alone with you Mr. B, and, am afraid that something might happen to me with you for company…So, with any further ado, i will escape your clutches and hope that my v***********y is safe. ๐Ÿ˜› Meet you tomorrow, hopefully with an offer letter..but, dont dream too big ! And, keep your fingers crossed too ๐Ÿ™‚

What do you think?

