I love you Mr. Blogger

ImageChef Custom Images ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

December 11th, 2010.

So, finally am back from my pretty long hiatus !! I started to think that my creative juices would cease to flow and that I would be left high and dry by my brains, but thankfully it forgave me for avoiding it for so long πŸ™‚

Lots of stuff has been happening in my life recently and am really looking forward to on campus placements that take place from the 15th of this month… My college is getting a remodelling done on the entire campus recruitment procedure and through some hocus pocus(read money), it has succeeded in bringing in some of the best companies in India. Wow, that’s something πŸ™‚

As far as my personal life is concerned, I can tell you that it looks very rosy…God, am getting carried away πŸ˜‰ Lots of friends, lots of enemies…life has never been better. I started to write today because of a very selfish reason….there is an essay writing section in almost all of the placement papers and so, I didnt want to lose out because of the cobwebs that have settled on my blog. Am sorry Mr.Blogger, please forgive me for being so selfish, but, am NOT just using you…I love you πŸ˜‰

So, now that you know am back, we can make up for lost time and hopefully with a bit of luck, we can kindle that old romance back again πŸ˜‰ don’t you like that Mr.B ?! Man, am just acting so GAY πŸ˜›

Anyways, Mr.B it’s time for me to get out of here, I will catch you later…Don’t move on to some other guy…please ! I would be unable to bear a heartbreak like that…am always yours and you are always mine πŸ˜‰

What do you think?

