Love…

ImageChef Custom Images

You’d never know how much I cared for you,
You are my heartbeat, my life, my all,
My words may fill a page, not your heart,
Life’s beauty, a fate I need to accept,
But, when I look at you, I think, maybe,
It’s worth the pain just to see you smile.

They say loving someone is nothing,
Someone loving you is something,
I don’t need that something in my life,
I’d be happy with that nothing, because,
In my life, Nothing is everything for me…
My dearest.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

What do you think?

