Love….

ImageChef Custom Images

Every second of my life,
I’m immersed in you.
I gasp for breath and drown
in love’s treacherous waters,
Sometimes, I wish that you would
love me back, it’s lonely out here…

Is love all about giving your entire life
to someone who deosn’t even care ?
Why is it that you hate me,
don’t even care about me and done nothing for me,
and yet, I keep loving you ?
God, give me a break.

All I need is just that smile of yours.
Oh dear, I know you have no feelings for me,
but, atleast lie to me that you love me.
Someday,when I’m dead and gone, I hope,
someone tells you how much
I loved you.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

What do you think?

