The pain…

ImageChef Custom Images
My heart aches, numb and broken,
My eyes moist, my thoughts sad,
I know I’ve lost you to that someone,
I know you’ll never feel for me again,
You move on, a new relationship,
Maybe, an occasional hi or a bye,
Maybe, a false mask of happiness,
When I’m around… I know it’s difficult,
But, please do this for me dear,
I love you so, you’ve fallen for him, yes,
But, avoid me not…Oh dear, how can
I get to forget you, to erase you from
My memories..? Sometimes, it’s better,
To let you go, you seem happy when
You’re with me, but, though I can deny it,
You are much more happier when
I’m not around….Oh God, Life is hopeless,
Love is unconditional, but, the pain…
The pain alone is real.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

What do you think?

