Agony…

ImageChef Custom Images

Every morning and every night,
There’s not a second I’m not thinking of you,
I know it’s useless to,
But, what else could I do ?
God, please help me out.
Love is a wicked gate of thorns,
I’m trying my best to withdraw,
Trying my best to not let the butterflies
Flutter when you smile, when you laugh,
When you speak, when you look at me,
But, I surrender, meekly…
How is it that you are able to stop
Yourselves from loving someone,
Teach me too, for I desperately want to.
I have but one bad habit,
And that is loving you,
Futile and fruitless though it may seem,
What am I to do…?
Help me oh God…

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

What do you think?

