Love…Agony….

ImageChef Custom Images

A thousand lights light up my rainbow,
A million eyes weigh us up
All is not well in love,
For we lack judgement of our own.

Forever, i’m lost in you baby,
My head flies in heaven and my feet
is rooted on my grave,
the grave that our friends dug for us.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

The thousand lights of my rainbow
begin to flicker,
People will always talk, hear them,
listen them not. Oh ! Where did that
heart of yours go ?

It’s getting dark and lonely here baby,
Occasional lightening brightens my mood,
I’ll wait for you still,
in the hope that someday, somehow,
you’ll realise the true ME.

The thousand lights of my rainbow,
finally blow the fuse.
Engulfed in dark, pain and agony,
Unable to see life’s path that awaits,
I still wait…
For that occasional flash of lightening.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

What do you think?

