To a particular NIcKeL…

ImageChef Custom Images

You don’t even deserve to be mentioned,
But I needed to tell the world about you.
Like me or hate me, I don’t give a damn,
Just don’t fuck around in my life.
Take the bull by the horn,
Or the shit by the hand,
I ain’t bothered.
Your life is your concern and
My life is mine.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

Carry on spreading news about me,
But, ass, don’t let it reach me again.
Who do you think you are ?
You bastard, you fake dime.
Is what’s happening in my life
Such a cause of worry for you ?
Loser, half your life’s mine.
And the rest, well,
It belongs to the dogs.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

What do you think?

