Ambi-guity !

ImageChef Custom Images

September 15th, 2008.

As the day progressed it became increasingly difficult for me to keep my brain idle. So, it was then that i came up with an idea… My friend’s birthday was just round the corner and so I had to whip up something for her too… The idea of an ambigram… I heard of it from one of my friends…I decided to try my hand at it… I had guts, i can tell… I knew nothing about ambigrams than the fact that they would read the same in both forward and reverse directions. With this in mind and of course, with the help of the net, I was able to produce something like this…

Of course, this would never go down in history books as an ultimate master-piece but atleast I’m willing to take the risk. I would consider myself lucky…

Thank you all.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

Posted by Picasa
What do you think?

