Another one of those poems…

ImageChef Custom Images

I still can’t move on
but I want to anyway,
I’ve been alone
though you’re still here.

And if the world comes crashing
down on me suddenly,
Will I have you by my side then ?
If not, I’d wait for another sunrise,
hoping that you and I come by.

ImageChef.com - Custom comment codes for MySpace, Hi5, Friendster and more

Your silence is starting to kill me,
Your eyes still manage to drill me
I just want you to ‘give me.
Give me a chance, I will never be unfaithful,
I’ve wronged and I am sorry.
Will you be by my side
or will I have to do without
my life, my body and soul ?

What do you think?

